Year	President	VP / VP/Events	VP #2 / VP/Communications	Secretary	Treasurer	Webmaster	Comments
1991	Sherman Moyer	Ellen Johnson		Mike Riffee	Nancy Fidler & Melanie Williams, Assistant Treasurer	(No Website)	Officers for 1991, nominated and elected at the September 1990 meeting, are specified in the 9/1990 Courier
1992	Sherman Moyer	Ellen Johnson		Mike Riffee	Nancy Fidler & Melanie Williams, Assistant Treasurer	(No Website)	Officers for 1992 are inferred to be same as for 1991 - the only Courier found for 1991 (12/1991) does not explicitly specify the 1992 officers, but reports Sherman and Ellen performing officer tasks. And the 11/1992 Courier specifies that Sherman and Nancy were re-elected for 1993.
1993	Sherman Moyer	(Vacant)		Jessica Ogle	Nancy Fidler	(No Website)	Officers for 1993 were elected at the October 1992 meeting, as specified in the 11/1992 Courier (no candidates for VP)
1994	Rob Wendling	Randy Bee	Brian Harr, President-Elect	Jessica Ogle	Jeff Shaw	(No Website) However, per the April 1994 Courier, Charlie Carter enrolled the CHCA as an information provider for the Central Ohio FREENET	Officers for 1994: The 10/1993 Courier specifies that the President- Elect, Treasurer and Secretary were elected during the September 1993 meeting, and the 11/1993 Courier specifies the President and VP were elected at the October meeting

Year	President	VP / VP/Events	VP #2 / VP/Communications	Secretary	Treasurer	Webmaster	Comments
1995	Brian Harr	Rob Wendling	Randy Bee. President-Elect	Susan Babcock	Jeff Shaw	(No Website) However, the April 1995 Courier reports that on 4/24 from 7-9 PM at the shelter house, Charley Carter planned to demonstrate computer access to the internet via the Greater Columbus FREENET	Officers for 1995 were elected at the October 1994 meeting, as specified in the 11/1994 Courier
	'	'	'				
1996	Brian Harr	Steve Walter	Rob Wendling. President-Elect	Susan Babcock	Jeff Shaw	(No Website)	Officers for 1996 are specified in the 1996/1997 Colonial Hills Directory. No Couriers have been found for the period June 1995 thru all of 1996.
1997	Rob Wendling	Steve Walter		Susan Babcock & Chuck Lopez	Cathy Hayth (End 2/1997); (Start 3/1997 Brian Harr (Acting) (End 9/1997); (Start 10/1997) Mike Sahr	(No Website)	Officers for 1997 are specified in the January 1997 Courier
1998	Steve Walter (Resigned 12/1997?) (Start 1/1998?) Chuck Lopez	Chuck Lopez (Resigned VP 12/1997? to assume Pres, or to be elected Pres) (Vacant 1-9/98); (Start 10/1998 Mike Sahr		Julie Otto-Riber	Mike Sahr	(No Website)	Officers for 1998 were elected during the September 1997 meeting as specified in the October 1997 Courier. However, per the Jan/Feb 1998 Courier, the elected President apparently resigned prior to January, 1998, being replaced by the elected VP, per the inferred notation.

Year	President	VP / VP/Events	VP #2 / VP/Communications	Secretary	Treasurer	Webmaster	Comments
1999	Chuck Lopez	Mike Sahr		Julie Otto-Riber & Jennifer Button, Co-Secretaries	Sandy Grant	(No Website)	Officers for 1999 were elected during the September 1998 meeting as specified in the October 1998 Courier (no nominations for Treasurer). However, the Nov 1998 Courier contains minutes for the Oct 1998 Meeting, which specify that Sandy Grant will be the Treasurer. No listing of 1999 Officers in the 1/1999 thru 9/1999 Couriers.
2000	Mike Sahr	(Vacant)		Jennifer Button & Julie RIber, Co-Secretaries	Edie Milligan	(No Website)	Officers for 2000 were elected during the September 1999 meeting as specified in the October 1999 Courier (no nominations for VP)
2001	Mike Sahr	Chuck Lopez		Jennifer Button & Julie Otto-Riber	Eddie Milligan	(No Website)	Officer candidates for 2001 are specified in the 10/2000 Courier; co-secretaries are listed in the 2000-2001 directory.
2002	Mike Sahr	Chuck Lopez		Jennifer Button	Eddie Milligan	(No Website)	Officer elections were held in October, 2001, with the same 2002 administration elected as for 2001, minus Julie Otto-Riber.
2003	Jennifer Button	Bill Diehl		Natalie Moore	Cullen McKinley	(No Website)	We are missing all Couriers for 2003; thus, the officers for 2003 are inferred to be the same as for 2004, except for the Webmaster, which Steve Kucinski originated in October, 2004
2004	Jennifer Button	Bill Diehl		Natalie Moore	Cullen McKinley	(Start 10/2004) Steve Kucinski	Officer elections for next year were held in Sept.

Year	President	VP / VP/Events	VP #2 / VP/Communications	Secretary	Treasurer	Webmaster	Comments
2005	Bill Diehl	Jennifer Hall		Doug Matthies	Lorie Cormany	Steve Kucinski	Officer elections for next year were held in Sept.
2006	Bill Diehl	Jennifer Hall		Doug Matthies	Lorie Cormany	Steve Kucinski (End 2/2006); (Start 3/2006) Jen & Seth Hall	Officer elections for next year were held in Sept.
2007	Cindy Molnar	Courtney Jolley		Sara Abele	Lorie Cormany	Jen & Seth Hall	Officer elections for next year were held in Sept.
2008	Cindy Molnar	Courtney Jolley		Trina Williams	Lorie Cormany (End 11/2008) / (Vacant 12/2008)	Jen & Seth Hall	Officer elections for next year were held in Sept.
2009	George Campbell	Stephanie Hoyle		Trina Williams	Roy Gelin	Jen & Seth Hall	Officer elections were held in Oct.
2010	George Campbell	(Vacant)	1	Tina Mayton	Roy Gelin	Jen & Seth Hall	Officer elections were held in Oct.
2011	Rachael Dorothy	Matt Lehky	David Mortman	Tina Mayton	John Drago	George Campbell	Officer elections were held in November for the next, and subsequent, years
2012	Rachael Dorothy	Matt Lehky	(Vacant)	Kelly Jaeger	John Drago	George Campbell	
2013	Julie Smyth	Eliza Thrush	(Vacant)	Kelly Jaeger	John Drago	George & Kelly Campbell (End 7/2013); (Start 8/2013) Leo Kowalyk	
2014	Julie Smyth	Jenny Kendall	Leo Kowalyk	Kelly Jaeger	Kelly Calhoon	Leo Kowalyk	
2015	Doug Knight	Jenny Kendall	Leo Kowalyk	Kelly Jaeger	Kelly Calhoon	Leo Kowalyk	
2016	Doug Knight	Jenny Kendall	Leo Kowalyk	Kelly Jaeger	Kelly Calhoon	Leo Kowalyk	

Year	President	VP / VP/Events	VP #2 / VP/Communications	Secretary	Treasurer	Webmaster	Comments
2017	Ken Paul	Jenny Kendall	(Vacant)	John Cecil and Edward Doty	Kelly Calhoon	Leo Kowalyk	
2018	Ken Paul	Jenny Kendall	(Vacant)	John Cecil and Edward Doty	Kelly Calhoon (End 8/2018); (Start 9/2018) Dave Nadolny	Leo Kowalyk (End 8/2018); (Start 9/2018) Will Pearce	
2019		Jenny Kendall and Alan Miroslaw	Chris Rule	John Cecil	Dave Nadolny	Will Pearce	
2020	Emma Lindholm	Alan Miroslaw	Chris Rule	Tim Nittle	Dave Nadolny (End 7/2020); (Start 8/2020) Josh Hall	Will Pearce	
2021	Emma Lindholm	Alan Miroslaw	Chris Rule	Tim Nittle	Josh Hall (End 6/2021); Vacant 7/2021); (Start 8/2021) Adam Baas	Will Pearce	
2022	(Vacant 1-3/2022); (Start 4/2022) Leslie Caruso	Alan Miroslaw	Chris Rule	Tim Nittle	Adam Baas	Will Pearce	
2023	Leslie Caruso	Alan Miroslaw	Chris Rule	Tim Nittle	Adam Baas	Will Pearce	
2024	Leslie Caruso	Alan Miroslaw	Chris Rule	Brittany Smith	Adam Baas	Will Pearce	